Thraxas Book Twelve - Thraxas Meets His Enemies, has now been published.

(See news page)

Thraxas is a private investigator in the city of Turai. He has some sorcerous powers but mainly he just drinks a lot of beer. Consequently he's always broke and has to live in the poor part of the city. Thraxas is overweight, bad tempered, and a keen gambler at the chariot races. He doesn't make for a pretty sight. His friend Makri is reckoned to be a good deal more attractive, but with her Orcish and Elvish blood, she does have a tendency to be violent.

The first Thraxas novel won the World Fantasy Award. There are now twelve books in the Thraxas series.

Thraxas book twelve Thraxas book twelve ebook

All twelve Thraxas novels are available as paperbacks and ebooks. See the books page for more details, and links to Amazon.

The twelve Thraxas novels

1) Thraxas
2) Thraxas and the Warrior Monks
3) Thraxas at the Races
4) Thraxas and the Elvish Isles
5) Thraxas and the Sorcerers
6) Thraxas and the Dance of Death
7) Thraxas at War
8) Thraxas Under Siege
9) Thraxas and the Ice Dragon
10) Thraxas and the Oracle
11) Thraxas of Turai
12 Thraxas Meets His Enemies

Paperbacks at Amazon

Books 1 & 2    US     UK

Books 3 & 4    US     UK

Books 5 & 6    US     UK

Books 7 & 8    US     UK

Book  9       US     UK

Book 10      US     UK

Book 11      US     UK

Book 12      US     UK